A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_52ldjmnfeu5njj9d6holpbmal6, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28)

Filename: vmg_vip_auth/base.vmg_vip_auth.php

Line Number: 26

DesignMiami/

Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries contact
invitations@designmiami.com


Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Roberts
 


Vice President of Business Development and Marketing
Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com


Director of Global Partnerships
April Magen
april@designmiami.com


Exhibition Architect
Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com

VIP Relations Manager
Evian Kuznik
evian@designmiami.com


Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com


Director of Exhibitions
Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com

 


Curatorial Advisor
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron
alexandra@designmiami.com


Accountant
Chaitali Patel
 


Marketing Manager
Dara Hirsh
dara@designmiami.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Director of Logistics
Nicole Darnell
nicole@designmiami.com

 


Operations Manager
Joanne Green
joanne@designmiami.com
 

 
Communications Manager
Jacquelyn McCaw
jacquelyn@designmiami.com 


Global Ambassador
Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Unknown: open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_52ldjmnfeu5njj9d6holpbmal6, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28)

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/sessions)

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0